More

Lutterworth Golf Club

Course Info

Course Status

Lutterworth Golf Club: COURSE OPEN : . No buggies for hire. All blue lining is compulsory GUR

Wed 22
7ºC
Thu 23
6ºC
Fri 24
7ºC

Clubhouse Events

Our clubhouse provides a warm and welcoming atmosphere for members and visitors alike. The clubhouse and covered patio provide unspoiled views out over the course and the rolling South Leicestershire countryside.

The clubhouse  can be divided into two or three rooms to accommodate different types and sizes of function while always maintaining open access to the Swift Bar.

We also offer a number of events throughout the year, to which all are most welcome. The current list of scheduled events is shown below.

Lutterworth Golf Club Function Room set out for a quiz evening​ ​​

Forthcoming Events

The following events are scheduled throughout the year and non-members are very welcome to attend. Advance booking is available at the Swift Bar:

EVENT DATE
Live Band Saturday 1st February
Comedy Quiz Night as part of the Leicester Comedy Festival Friday 14th February
Stand Up Comedy Night as part of the Leicester Comedy Festival Saturday 15th February
Wedding Fair Sunday 16th February
Comedy Night Saturday 7th March
Mothers Day Shopping Thursday 12th March
Quiz Night Friday 13th March
Tribute Act - Joey Linden as Freddie Mercury Saturday 21st March
Gin Night Friday 1st May
Fathers' Day Shopping Thursday 4th June
Quiz Night Friday 10th July
Tribute Act - Dan Budd as Robbie Williams Saturday 15th August
Comedy Night Saturday 19th September
Quiz Night Friday 25th September
Tribute Act - Swing/Rat Pack Night Saturday 3rd October
Wedding Fair Sunday 1st November
Comedy Night Saturday 14th November
Christmas Quiz Friday 20th November







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.