More

Lutterworth Golf Club

Over the river on the 4th Welcome Board Towards the 18th Green and Clubhouse Heading down the 8th
Course Info

Course Status

LGC - 18/8: COURSE OPEN

Fri 30
19ºC
Sat 31
19ºC
Sun 1
18ºC

Open Competitions

Please note that entry into any of our Opens implies that you have read our guide to Health and Safety on the course, which can be found here.  Also, entry fees cannot be refunded unless the tee time can be re-filled.

All the competitions listed below will be taking place and you can enter online by clicking on them below.  If you have any questions please contact us at  manager@lutterworthgc.co.uk or on 07943 171605 during office hours (Mon - Fri, 10am to 4pm).

LGC Opens in 2021

Seniors Open - Men's 4BBB (55+) Wednesday 4th August (5 days)
Wormleighton Trophy Sunday 8th August (9 days)
Mens Open 4BBB Medal Sunday 22nd August (23 days)
Ladies Open - 3 Ball Alliance Thursday 26th August (27 days)
Ladies Festive Open Thursday 9th December (132 days)

2021 results:

Seniors Open - Men (55+)  - Wednesday 9th June 2021

2020 results:

Ladies Open - 3 Ball Alliance - Thursday 27th August 2020

Mens Open 4BBB Medal - Sunday 23rd August 2020

Seniors Open - Men 4BBB - Wednesday 5th August 2020


2019 results:

Ladies Open 3 Ball Alliance - Thursday 29th August

Mens Open 4BBB Medal - Sunday 25th August

Seniors Open 4BBB - Thursday 8th August 

Junior Open - Wednesday 24th July

Junior Open 9 Hole Stableford - Wednesday 24th July

Men's Invitation Day - Saturday 6th July

Seniors Open - Thursday 13th June

Mixed Open - Sunday 5th May

Ladies Open - Thursday 2nd May





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.