More

Lutterworth Golf Club

Over the river on the 4th Welcome Board Towards the 18th Green and Clubhouse Heading down the 8th
Course Info

Course Status

Lutterworth Golf Club: COURSE CLOSED: COVID RESTIRCTIONS. Course Closed from Jan 5th.

Sat 27
9ºC
Sun 28
9ºC
Mon 1
6ºC

Open Competitions

Please note that entry into any of our Opens implies that you have read our guide to Health and Safety on the course, which can be found here.  Also, entry fees cannot be refunded unless the tee time can be re-filled.

All the competitions listed below will be taking place and you can enter online by clicking on them below.  If you have any questions please contact us at  manager@lutterworthgc.co.uk or on 07943 171605 during office hours (Mon - Fri, 10am to 4pm).

LGC Opens in 2021

Mixed Open AM-AM Stableford Sunday 2nd May (64 days)
Ladies Open - AM AM Thursday 6th May (68 days)
Seniors Open - Men (55+) Wednesday 9th June (102 days)
Men's Invitation Sunday 4th July (127 days)
County Foxes Junior Open - 18 Hole Medal Thursday 22nd July (145 days)
Seniors Open - Men's 4BBB (55+) Wednesday 4th August (158 days)
Mens Open 4BBB Medal Sunday 22nd August (176 days)
Ladies Open - 3 Ball Alliance Thursday 26th August (180 days)
Ladies Festive Open Thursday 9th December (285 days)


2020 results:

Ladies Open - 3 Ball Alliance - Thursday 27th August 2020

Mens Open 4BBB Medal - Sunday 23rd August 2020

Seniors Open - Men 4BBB - Wednesday 5th August 2020


2019 results:

Ladies Open 3 Ball Alliance - Thursday 29th August

Mens Open 4BBB Medal - Sunday 25th August

Seniors Open 4BBB - Thursday 8th August 

Junior Open - Wednesday 24th July

Junior Open 9 Hole Stableford - Wednesday 24th July

Men's Invitation Day - Saturday 6th July

Seniors Open - Thursday 13th June

Mixed Open - Sunday 5th May

Ladies Open - Thursday 2nd May





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.