More

Lutterworth Golf Club

Course Info

Course Status

LGC - 18/8: COURSE OPEN FROM 6am Sunday 9th May!

Wed 12
14ºC
Thu 13
14ºC
Fri 14
13ºC

Officials

Officers of the club 2020/21
President Jerry Casper                                                    
Captain Toby Deas
Lady Captain Jean Neesham
LUTTERWORTH GC HOLDINGS LIMITED
Bridget Jenkins Director and Chair of the Board
David Low Director
Mike Perry Director
Keith Jones Director
Lyn Griffiths Director
LUTTERWORTH GC LIMITED
Geoff Simmons Executive Director and Chair of the Management Board
Ben Benoist Finance Director
Elaine Holton Director
Hugh McClean Director
Neville Townsend Director
Jerry Casper Non-Executive
GOLF committee

Jerry Casper Club President and Chair of the Golf Committee president@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Toby Deas Mens' Captain captain@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Jean Neesham Ladies' Captain ladiescaptain@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Bob Howes Seniors Captain seniors@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Lyndsey Wheeler Juniors Organiser juniorgolf@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Mark Barnett Course Representative course@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Simon Hoy Handicaps and Competitions Representative handicaps@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Matt Ulyett PGA Head Professional headpro@lutterworthgc.co.uk
cLUB mANAGER Assistant mANAGER L & RGU Representative
Caroline Cartlidge
Toby Deas
Ladies Section - officers
President Liz Toney                                             
Captain Jean Neesham
Vice Captain Jane Lewis
Immediate Past Captain Lilian Pilkington
Secretary Sally Hollis
Treasurer Lesley Watson
Handicaps & Competitions TBC
junior section
Captain      Holly Waterfield       
Organiser Lyndsey Wheeler
Welfare Officer Dorothy Jones
TEAM CAPTAINS

GENTS

Scratch                                     Joe Hack scratch@lutterworthgc.co.uk
B Team League Toby Deas bleague@lutterworthgc.co.uk
B Team Lyn Griffiths bteam@lutterworthgc.co.uk
C Team David Bowyer cteam@lutterworthgc.co.uk
LADIES

Scratch Gemma Parkes-Walley ladiesscratch@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Handicap Lesley Ford-Kalym ladieshandicaps@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Friendlies Jane Lewis ladiesfriendlies@lutterworthgc.co.uk
MIXED

Mixed Team Louise Burrell mixed@lutterworthgc.co.uk
SENIORS

Senior Team Bob Howes seniors@lutterworthgc.co.uk




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.