More

Lutterworth Golf Club

Course Info

Course Status

LGC - 18/8: COURSE OPEN. No buggies for hire. placing through the green. Have a good day!

Fri 21
6ºC
Sat 22
4ºC
Sun 23
4ºC

Officials

Officers of the club 2021/22
President Jerry Casper                                                    
Captain Barry Galpin
Lady Captain Jane Lewis
LUTTERWORTH GC HOLDINGS LIMITED
Lyn Griffiths Director and Chair of the Board
David Low Director
Mike Perry Director
Keith Jones Director
Bridget Jenkins Director
LUTTERWORTH GC LIMITED
Ben Benoist Finance Director
Neville Townsend Director
Toby Deas Director
Lesley Ford-Kalym Director
Mark Barnett Director
Jerry Casper Non-Executive
GOLF committee

Jerry Casper Club President and Chair of the Golf Committee president@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Barry Galpin Mens' Captain captain@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Jane Lewis Ladies' Captain ladiescaptain@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Bob Howes Seniors Captain seniors@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Lyndsey Wheeler Juniors Organiser juniorgolf@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Simon Hoy Handicaps and Competitions Representative handicaps@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Matt Ulyett PGA Head Professional headpro@lutterworthgc.co.uk
cLUB mANAGER Office Administrator L & RGU Representative
Caroline Cartlidge Stephanie Stainer Toby Deas
Ladies Section - officers
President Rita Ogden                                            
Captain Jane Lewis
Vice Captain Sue Wagstaffe
Immediate Past Captain Jean Neesham
Secretary Sally Hollis
Treasurer Lesley Watson
Handicaps & Competitions Andrena Porter
junior section
Captain      Katie Wheeler      
Organiser Lyndsey Wheeler
Welfare Officer Dorothy Jones
TEAM CAPTAINS

GENTS

Scratch                                     Barry Galpin scratch@lutterworthgc.co.uk
B Team League Toby Deas bleague@lutterworthgc.co.uk
B Team Garry Poole bteam@lutterworthgc.co.uk
C Team David Bowyer cteam@lutterworthgc.co.uk
LADIES

Scratch Gemma Parkes-Walley ladiesscratch@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Handicap Lesley Ford-Kalym ladieshandicaps@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Friendlies Sue Wagstaffe ladiesfriendlies@lutterworthgc.co.uk
MIXED

Mixed Team Rita Ogden mixed@lutterworthgc.co.uk
SENIORS

Senior Team Bob Howes seniors@lutterworthgc.co.uk




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.