More

Lutterworth Golf Club

Course Info

Course Status

LGC - 18/8: ALL BUNKERS BACK IN PLAY ⛳

Fri 19
22ºC
Sat 20
19ºC
Sun 21
20ºC

Officials

Officers of the club 2022/23
President Jerry Casper                                                    
Men's Captain Tom Kiddie
Ladies' Captain Bridget Jenkins
LUTTERWORTH GC HOLDINGS LIMITED
Lyn Griffiths Director and Chair of the Board
David Low Director
Gavin Le Chat Director
Barry Galpin Director
Peter Kalym Director
LUTTERWORTH GC LIMITED
Lesley Ford-Kalym Executive Director
Ben Benoist Finance Director
Alan Hope Director
Judith Matharu Director
Mark Barnett Director
Jerry Casper Non-Executive
GOLF committee

Jerry Casper Club President and Chair of the Golf Committee president@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Tom Kiddie Men's Captain captain@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Bridget Jenkins Ladies' Captain ladiescaptain@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Ray Walsh Seniors Captain seniors@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Rita & Alwyn Ogden Juniors Organiser juniorgolf@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Simon Craig Chair of Handicaps and Competitions handicaps@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Matt Ulyett PGA Head Professional headpro@lutterworthgc.co.uk
cLUB mANAGER HospitaLITY MANAGER L & RGU Representative
Caroline Cartlidge Rachel Narayan Toby Deas
Ladies Section - officers
President Louise Burrell                                           
Captain Bridget Jenkins
Immediate Past Captain Sue Wagstaffe
Secretary Elizabeth Wale
Treasurer Lesley Watson
Handicaps & Competitions Jane Lewis
junior section
Captain  Oliver Dempsey      
Organiser Rita & Alwyn Ogden
Welfare Officer Abdul Asghar
TEAM CAPTAINS

GENTS

Scratch                                     Daniel Loach scratch@lutterworthgc.co.uk
A Team League Martin Dickinson aleague@lutterworthgc.co.uk
B Team League Toby Deas bleague@lutterworthgc.co.uk
B Team Dan Gabriel bteam@lutterworthgc.co.uk
C Team Robert Ford cteam@lutterworthgc.co.uk
LADIES

Scratch Gemma Parkes-Walley ladiesscratch@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Handicap Louise Burrell ladieshandicaps@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Friendlies Jackie Kirk ladiesfriendlies@lutterworthgc.co.uk
MIXED

Mixed Team Karen & Richard Bowden mixed@lutterworthgc.co.uk
SENIORS

Senior Team Ray Walsh seniors@lutterworthgc.co.uk




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.