More

Lutterworth Golf Club

Contact Us

At this present time if you would like to get in touch, please email us at  manager@lutterworthgc.co.uk or call 07943 171605 during office hours (Mon to Fri, 10 am until 4 pm).

Role Name E-mail Telephone
Club Manager Caroline Cartlidge manager@lutterworthgc.co.uk 07943 171605
Club Captain Toby Deas captain@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Junior Organiser Lyndsey Wheeler juniorgolf@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Head Professional Matt Ulyett headpro@lutterworthgc.co.uk 07904 680146
Assistant Professional Dan Bailey dan@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Assistant Professional Callum Relf callum@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Clubhouse, Bar & Catering Abbi Stilgoe catering@lutterworthgc.co.uk 07904 680143
Head Greenkeeper Jon Barr course@lutterworthgc.co.uk 07976 936413
Office Administrator Stephanie Stainer office@lutterworthgc.co.uk 07904 680150


Contact Form





Confirm


Company Details

Lutterworth GC Limited

  • Lutterworth Golf Club | Rugby Road | Lutterworth | Leicestershire | LE17 4HN
  • Company Number: 12215146 (England)
  • VAT number: 357 0948 71
  • T: 07943 171605
  • W: lutterworthgc.co.uk
  • E: info@lutterworthgc.co.uk

Lutterworth GC Holdings Limited

  • Lutterworth Golf Club | Rugby Road | Lutterworth | Leicestershire | LE17 4HN
  • Company Number: 12215220 (England)
  • VAT number: 357 0948 71
  • T: 07943 171605
  • W: lutterworthgc.co.uk
  • E: info@lutterworthgc.co.uk






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.